The Team

The success of PHANW is a result of the dedication, enthusiasm and efforts of everyone involved, including all our Street Watch volunteers, Street Coordinators and those who have taken a formal role in driving PHANW forward.

The PHANW Committee members are:

  • Chairperson: Robert Read
  • Vice Chairperson: Tony Purdue
  • Secretary: Bally Sohal
  • Head of Finance and Membership: Barry Morse
  • Head of Advertising: Shin Ark
  • Head of Street Watch & Social Media: Bally Sohal
  • Head of Zone 1: Claire James
  • Head of Zone 2: Nick Dodds
  • Head of Zone 3: Lavkesh Prashar
  • Head of Zone 4: David Perkins
  • Head of Zone 5: Bob Cooke

PHANW website design and maintenance: Faz Asif